日本亚欧乱色视频在线,日本乱中文字幕系列,亚洲乱色视频在线观看

    1. <button id="sdhzw"><acronym id="sdhzw"></acronym></button>
    2. <tbody id="sdhzw"></tbody>
      1. <dd id="sdhzw"></dd>
        <em id="sdhzw"></em>
        <button id="sdhzw"><object id="sdhzw"></object></button>
        • go to Michael O. Rabin 's profile page
        • go to Herbert A. Simon's profile page
        • go to Whitfield Diffie 's profile page
        • go to John E Hopcroft's profile page
        • go to John L Hennessy's profile page
        • go to Alan Kay's profile page
        • go to John Backus 's profile page
        • go to Adi Shamir's profile page
        • go to Martin Hellman 's profile page
        • go to Dana S Scott's profile page
        • go to Yoshua Bengio's profile page
        • go to Kenneth E. Iverson 's profile page
        • go to Andrew C Yao's profile page
        • go to Robert E Tarjan's profile page
        • go to Leslie Lamport's profile page
        • go to Robert W. Floyd's profile page
        • go to Shafi Goldwasser 's profile page
        • go to Edward A Feigenbaum's profile page
        • go to Maurice V. Wilkes's profile page
        • go to Manuel Blum's profile page
        • go to Joseph Sifakis's profile page
        • go to Kenneth Lane Thompson's profile page
        • go to Kristen Nygaard 's profile page
        • go to Geoffrey E Hinton's profile page
        A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

        ABOUT THE AWARD

        ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


        Chair Michael J Carey, University of California, Irvine , carey@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
        Member Rodney A Brooks, brooksra@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
        Shafi Goldwasser  [DL Author Page]
        David Heckerman, heckerma@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
        Jon Kleinberg, jkleinberg@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
        David Patterson, dapatterson@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
        Joseph Sifakis, jsifakis@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
        Olga Sorkine-Hornung, osorkine@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
        Alfred Z Spector, aspector1@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
        Jeannette M. Wing, Columbia University, wing@acm.org  [DL Author Page]

        Nominations Deadline and Content

        Please see our current Call for Nominations.

        Sponsor

         

        日本亚欧乱色视频在线,日本乱中文字幕系列,亚洲乱色视频在线观看
        1. <button id="sdhzw"><acronym id="sdhzw"></acronym></button>
        2. <tbody id="sdhzw"></tbody>
          1. <dd id="sdhzw"></dd>
            <em id="sdhzw"></em>
            <button id="sdhzw"><object id="sdhzw"></object></button>